CONTACT US

 

Billing address

PO Box 97501, FI-00021
LASKUTUS Finland
 

Postal address

PO Box 132, FI-90101
OULU Finland
 

Office address

Tyrnäväntie 16, FI-90400
OULU Finland

 


PST CONSULTING

Petri Koivisto

President, Consultant

+358 20 779 0575

petri.koivisto@pst.fi

 

Samu Forsblom

Vice President, Consultant

+358 40 197 0588

samu.forsblom@pst.fi

Mika Keränen

Sales Director, Consultant

+358 20 779 0574

mika.keranen@pst.fi

Taavi Heikkilä

Dream Builder, Consultant

+358 20 734 1341

taavi.heikkila@pst.fi

Anu Koivisto

Executive Assistant

+358 20 779 0570

anu.koivisto@pst.fi


PST EVENT

Petri Koivisto

President

+358 20 779 0575

petri.koivisto@pst.fi

Anu Koivisto

Executive Assistant

+358 20 779 0570

anu.koivisto@pst.fi


PST RENTAL

Antti Nurkkala

Account Manager

+358 20 779 0577

antti.nurkkala@pst.fi

Ilkka Kalliainen

Sound Engineer

+358 20 779 0578

ilkka.kalliainen@pst.fi

Markus Toivanen

Light Engineer

+358 20 779 0573

markus.toivanen@pst.fi

 


PST DESIGN

 

Antti Riestola

System Designer

+358 20 779 0576

antti.riestola@pst.fi

Marika Rasinmäki

Interior Designer


Copyright © 2014 PST. All Rights Reserved.